Merge Clients
Overcoming duplicate clients
Navigation
- Home | Client
The system detects duplicate client when a new client has the same first name and last name with another client already in the database. To resolve this:
- Tap client name marked Potential Duplicate
- Go to Activity and tap Merge Client
- In search textbox, select the other Client to merge with
- Tap Save